Love is in the Air!

Standard

Time for a non-travel related blog! Alan and I went home for just over a week to Phoenix, Arizona, US, about two weeks ago. Unfortunately, our departure was delayed when I caught a really nasty stomach bug and had to wait 2 days from the original date before we could go. I spent most of the time doing wedding planning and catching up with family, so not to many exciting photos to share. But my brother-in-law’s cousin graciously offered to take some impromptu engagement photos for us while we were there!

We had the photos taken at sunset at a venue called The Farm at South Mountain, a venue I had been dying to see even though I knew it was out of my price range. They didn’t have an opening for a viewing so it was a good opportunity to at least sneak a peek!

Here are the gorgeous photos done by Deanna Dent.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Reflections of 2013 | jessy's journeys

Leave a Reply

