Daily Prompt: Vice

Standard

vice

I’m guilty. I eat McDonalds… but only to experience them in other countries, like this one, pictured in Sao Paolo, Brazil. I stopped eating McDonald’s in the US for some time, but then started again when I landed in Dubai. Now, it’s only consumed on occasions of late night after-drinking face-stuffing and layovers when I want to save my cash for more important things. I know it’s shameful of me, as a food lover (and a human being in general) but I have to say, trying the varieties is interesting and seeing the regional specials (like the UAE’s McArabia) is fun to see.

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: The self within – Daily Prompt: You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch | Thoughts of a wandering drunk

  2. Pingback: HASTY WHORE AND CHIGGER | hastywords

  3. Pingback: You’re a Mean One, Sweet Lover | Pretty Pleasures

  4. Pingback: “What’s not to like, Surfer Rob?” | Rob's Surf Report

  5. Pingback: You’re a mean one Mr Grinch | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

Leave a Reply

